Der Vorstand der Löwenjäger

Bernd Nauwartat

 

1. Vorsitzender

KONTAKT

Handy: 0171-41 89 143

Fax: 0621-72 01 15 05

 

bernd.nauwartat@loewenjaeger.de



Nikolaus Satter

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Verwaltung

KONTAKT

Straße: Am Weingarten 10

Ort: 68169 Mannheim

Handy: 0152-04 41 66 03

 

nikolaus.satter@loewenjaeger.de



Roger Dörsam

 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Organisation

KONTAKT

Straße: Marie-Bernays-Platz 15

Ort: 68309 Mannheim

Tel.: 0621-73 11 79

Handy: 0176-96 26 73 89

 

roger.doersam@loewenjaeger.de



Michael Plep

 

Präsident des Elferrats

KONTAKT

Handy: 0151-23 09 54 47

 

michael.plep@loewenjaeger.de



Gerhard Unbehauen

 

Senatspräsident

KONTAKT

Tel.: 06202-74 451

 

gerhard.unbehauen@loewenjaeger.de



Manfred Rudolph

 

Schatzmeister

KONTAKT

Tel.: 0621-47 16 16

 

manfred.rudolph@loewenjaeger.de



Marcus Schulze

 

Bewirtschaftung

KONTAKT

 

Handy: 0177-52 52 668

 

marcus.schulze@loewenjaeger.de



Thomas Hambsch

 

Garden

KONTAKT

 

Handy: 0151-23 46 60 93

 

thomas.hambsch@loewenjaeger.de



Eduard Schmidt

 

Fanfarenzug

 

KONTAKT

 

Handy: 0151-72 41 35 98

 

eduard.schmidt@loewenjaeger.de



Nathalie Hummel

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

KONTAKT

Handy: 0152-541 93 585

 

nathalie.hummel@loewenjaeger.de



Bernhard Schweter

 

Löwenjägerhaus

KONTAKT

 

Handy: 0171-67 13 380

 

bernhard.schweter@loewenjaeger.de



Filippo Di Maio

 

Schriftführer

KONTAKT

 

Handy: 0171-93 14 186

 

filippo.dimaio@loewenjaeger.de